no viniste…

image

Pa parapa pararap.

2 Responses to “no viniste…”


  1. 1 Borja.Rec 03/03/2010 at 9:15 am

    Well chosen name for a really nice pic! Do you really use the camera phone? I like your blog!

  2. 2 sandy rodriguez 03/03/2010 at 9:27 pm

    Thanks for visiting Borja!!!! I’m glad you enjoyed my lil’ snap shots. 🙂 I really do snap all these with my built-in phone camera. The Android Market has several applications that I also like to use to give them a more personal and sentimental effect. 🙂


Leave a Reply

about the sandy blues…

capturing the simple and complex things i adore with the help of my camera phone.

Receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other followers


